A miscellaneous series of poetry, fiction, and inspired non-fiction; 

a variety of inspirations tied to our roots. Jan 2015—Nov 2016.

Evolved into the Cathartic Codex series in 2021.

Cards are generally not related unless in parts.

Continuously released, newest cards are listed first.

© 2021 Derek J DiRisio | Diriz
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now